Faculty

 

 

Administration

Principal – Ryan Vann
E-mail: ryan.vann@polk-fl.net
Dean of Students – John Campbell
E-mail: john.campbell@polk-fl.net
Assistant Principal – Debbie Donahay
E-mail: debbie.donahay@polk-fl.net
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director – Matt Diaz
E-mail: matthew.diaz@polk-fl.net
Assistant Principal – Elizabeth Deshazor
E-mail: elizabeth.deshazor@polk-fl.net
Dean of Students – Kevin Ounan
E-mail: kevin.ounan@polk-fl.net
Assistant Principal – Ricky Wiggs
E-mail: ricky.wiggs@polk-fl.net

Administrative Staff

Guidance Secretary – Brandy Westberry
E-mail: brandy.westberry@polk-fl.net
Athletic Secretary – Terry Salerno
E-mail: terry.salerno@polk-fl.net
Financial Secretary – Gretchen Blume
E-mail: gretchen.blume@polk-fl.net
Terminal Operator – Carol Lutter
E-mail: carol.lutter@polk-fl.net
Main Office Secretary – Susan Heard
E-mail: susan.heard@polk-fl.net 
Attendance Secretary – Soraida Figueroa
E-mail: soraida.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Principal’s Secretary – Judy Rundle
E-mail: judy.rundle@polk-fl.net
Dean’s Secretary – Janet Jones
E-mail: janet.jones02@polk-fl.net
Resource Office – Anthony Frese                             E-mail: anthony.frese@polk-fl.net Student Success Coach – Quandria Jenkins                E-mail: quandria.jenkins@polk-fl.net

Agriculture

Steven Delgado
E-mail: steven.delgado@polk-fl.net
Naomi Gatlin
E-mail: naomi.gatlin@polk-fl.net

Art

Sheryl Phelps
E-mail: sheryl.phelps@polk-fl.net

Business

Cornelius Jackson
E-mail: cornelius.jackson@polk-fl.net
Tina Earley
E-mail: tina.earley@polk-fl.net
Jeff Hopkins
E-mail: jeff.hopkins@polk-fl.net
Harriet Wallace
E-mail: harriet.wallace@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Cafeteria Manager – Marcia Gray
E-mail: marcia.gray@polk-fl.net

Computer Networking / Testing Coordinator

Network Manager – William Elliott
E-mail: william.elliott@polk-fl.net
Testing Coordinator – Nicole Ounan
E-mail: nicole.ounan@polk-fl.net

Consumer Sciences

Glenda Chenault
E-mail: glenda.chenault@polk-fl.net
Kalei Fiorentino                                                                   E-mail:  kalei.fiorentino@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Darnel Landy
E-mail: darnel.landy@polk-fl.net

ESE

LEA Facilitator – Robyn Ruthven
E-mail: robyn.ruthven@polk-fl.net
Kelly Rogers
E-mail: kelly.rogers@polk-fl.net
Teacher Website
Daniel Beckham
E-mail: daniel.beckham@polk-fl.net
Zachary Underwood
E-mail: zachary.underwood@polk-fl.net
Bon Delong
E-mail: bon.delong@polk-fl.net
Caleb Hullett
E-mail: caleb.hullett@polk-fl.net
Robert Zimmerman
E-mail: robert.zimmerman@polk-fl.net
Loretta Myers
E-mail: loretta.myers@polk-fl.net
Teacher Website
Antonia Bennett
E-mail: antonia.bennett@polk-fl.net
Valencia Sanders
E-mail: valencia.sanders@polk-fl.net
Cameron Sangster
E-mail: cameron.sangster@polk-fl.net
Carla Horn
E-mail: carla.horn@polk-fl.net

Foreign Languages

Spanish – Natalie McSwain
E-mail: natalie.mcswain@polk-fl.net
French – Laurie Johnson
E-mail: laurie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Hamilton Castrillon
E-mail: hamilton.castrillon@polk-fl.net
 Amy Castrillon                                                                      E-mail: amy.castrillon@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Dawn Anspaugh
E-mail: dawn.anspaugh@polk-fl.net
Gloria Greer
E-mail: gloria.greer@polk-fl.net
Fabriene Jones
E-mail: fabriene.jones@polk-fl.net
DiLee Sherred
E-mail: dilee.sherred@polk-fl.net
Regina Williams
E-mail: regina.williams@polk-fl.net

Health Sciences

Lisa Harboe
E-mail: lisa.harboe@polk-fl.net
Samantha Thompson
E-mail: samantha.thompson@polk-fl.net
 Stephanie Kindle                                                                                                                                                                       E-mail:  stephanie.kindle@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Gregory Burdick
E-mail: gregory.burdick@polk-fl.net
Antoinette Bazunu
E-mail: antoinette.bazunu@polk-fl.net
Toi Burdick
E-mail: toi.burdick@polk-fl.net
Amy Castrillon
E-mail: amy.castrillon@polk-fl.net
Michelle Dinwiddie
E-mail: michelle.dinwiddie@polk-fl.net
Joshua Duncan
E-mail: joshua.duncan@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Yopp
E-mail: kathryn.yopp@polk-fl.net
Melissa Freeman-Gray
E-mail: melissa.freeman-gray@polk-fl.net
Rodney Kretzer
E-mail: rodney.kretzer@polk-fl.net
Donna McKnight
E-mail: donna.mcknight@polk-fl.net
Daniel Hargrove
E-mail: daniel.hargrove@polk-fl.net
Shalisa Muehlberger
E-mail: shalisa.muehlberger@polk-fl.net
Colleen Nieves
E-mail: colleen.nieves@polk-fl.net
Allison Reece
E-mail: allison.reece@polk-fl.net
Lisa Reynolds
E-mail: lisa.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Jonnie Ritchie
E-mail: jonnie.ritchie@polk-fl.net
 Jennifer Cissell                                                                  E-mail: jennifer.cissell@polk-fl.net Andrew Stephens
E-mail: andrew.stephens@polk-fl.net
Teacher Website
Kathryn Yopp                                                                  E-mail: kathryn.yopp@polk-fl.net Dainer Simons                                                                           E-mail: dainer.simons@polk-fl.net
Matthew Collier
E-mail: matthew.collier@polk-fl.net
Brittany Williams
E-mail: brittany.williams@polk-fl.net
 Sarah Whitaker         (Literacy Coach)                       E-mail: sarah.whitaker@polk-fl.net

Math

Jennifer Kindle
E-mail: jennifer.kindle@polk-fl.net
Laura Mcnabb
E-Mail: laura.mcnabb@polk-fl.net
Sage Baker
E-mail: sage.baker@polk-fl.net
Gabriel Gibbs
E-mail: gabriel.gibbs@polk-fl.net
Juana Marzo
E-mail: juana.marzo@polk-fl.net
Eric Haynes
E-mail: eric.haynes@polk-fl.net
Fernando Marzo
E-mail: fernando.marzo@polk-fl.net
Betty Reese
E-mail: betty.reese@polk-fl.net
Charles Riel Jr
E-mail: charles.rieljr@polk-fl.net
Laura Tulowiecki
E-mail: laura.tulowiecki@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Yocum
E-mail: stephanie.yocum@polk-fl.net

Rosetta Adams                                                                           E-mail: rosetta.adams@polk-fl.net

Media Center

Linda Sanders
E-mail: linda.sanders@polk-fl.net

Music

Sarah Lenhart
E-mail: sarah.lenhart@polk-fl.net
Teacher Website
Sean Luce<span
E-mail: sean.luce@polk-fl.net
Sarah Heuermann
E-mail: sarah.heuermann@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Douglas Demyer
E-mail: douglas.demyer@polk-fl.net
Michelle McElwaney
E-mail: michelle.mcelwaney@polk-fl.net
Chip Salerno
E-mail: chip.salerno@polk-fl.net
Jessica Hopkins
E-mail: jessica.hopkins@polk-fl.net

ROTC

Cynthia Downing
E-mail: cynthia.downing01@polk-fl.net
Rick Leach
E-mail: rick.leach@polk-fl.net
Warren Staples                                                                    E-mail: warren.staples@polk-fl.net

Science

Shatawn Tedesco
E-mail: shatawn.tedesco@polk-fl.net
 Matthew Jimmerson                                                                 E-mail: matthew.jimmerson@polk-fl.net
Lori Fowler
E-mail: lori.fowler@polk-fl.net
Richard Kelley
E-mail: richard.kelley@polk-fl.net
Teacher Website
Amanda Sherman
E-mail: amanda.sherman@polk-fl.netSherman’s Science Website
Caleb Bloodworth
E-mail: caleb.bloodworth@polk-fl.net
Jacklyn Hornsby
E-mail: jacklyn.hornsby@polk-fl.net
Jean Vollman
E-mail: jean.vollman@polk-fl.net
Kevin Hegarty
E-mail: kevin.hegarty@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Melinda Diaz
E-mail: melinda.diaz@polk-fl.net
Roxanna Eicholtz
E-mail: roxanna.eicholtz@polk-fl.net
Brent Jorge
E-mail: brent.jorge@polk-fl.net
Olivia Williams
E-mail: olivia.williams@polk-fl.net
Mandy Stock
E-mail: mandy.stock@polk-fl.net
Audra Diaz
E-mail: audra.diaz@polk-fl.net
Kyle Sasser
E-mail: kyle.sasser@polk-fl.net
David Ulch
E-mail: david.ulch@polk-fl.net
Eric Rundle
E-mail: eric.rundle@polk-fl.net
Heidi Miller
E-mail: heidi.miller@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

nurseSchool Nurse:
Brandi Johnston
E-mail: brandi.johnston@polk-fl.net
DeAndre Brown
E-mail: deandre.brown@polk-fl.net
Kay Cross
E-mail: kay.cross@polk-fl.net
Edna Elliott
E-mail: edna.elliott@polk-fl.net
Valerie Phillips
E-mail: Valerie.Phillips@polk-fl.net
Vioris Anderson
E-mail: vioris.anderson@polk-fl.net
Carla Goheen
E-mail: carla.goheen@polk-fl.net
Brenda Grothe
E-mail: brenda.grothe@polk-fl.net
Myrna Rodrigues                                                             E-mail: myrna.rodrigues@polk-fl.net Alexander Diaz
E-mail: alexander.diaz@polk-fl.net
Valerie Phillips
E-mail: valerie.phillips@polk-fl.net

TV Production

Paige Testerman
E-mail: Paige.Testerman@polk-fl.net

.